TGIF:Thai goodness, it’s Friday!

Hi Friends!

It’s Friday,yay!  I stayed at my sister’s house last night and for breakfast I made us some oatmeal with peanut butter in it.  Please leave comments for any oatmeal add in suggestions you might have, I’m up for trying new things.

Then I suckered her in to doing Jillian Michael’s 30 day shred with me.  It’s a killer, enjoy those sore muscles sister!  I played with babies (she has the cutest twin babies in the world, I’m sure of it), then scarfed down lunch before I left for work:

Kashi Mushroom and spinach pizza.  We split this 3 ways and it was much smaller than it looked.  I was still hungry, but running late, so I had a handful of these as I ran out the door:

Honey roasted peanuts.  I made it to work on time, but had another snack on the way:  A unpictured half of a Larabar.  I worked for a few hours.  I met with a new bride, her colors are purple, brown, and ivory.  This will be the first wedding I design, I’m so excited.  I got home late, but not to late to make an awesome, healthy dinner:

Thai shrimp and chicken with broccoli over brown rice with lots of hot sauce.  I had Jordan dig this jar out of the recycle bin to show you, it’s so easy and so healthy.

Hope you all have a wonderful week-end.  Remember, I welcome comments.

2 thoughts on “TGIF:Thai goodness, it’s Friday!

Leave a Reply

