One more day until the weekend!  Wait, I work on the weekends!  This weekend we only have one wedding on Sunday.  That will be a nice easy weekend.  I worked a half day today.  Morning started with a big bowl of cereal:

My packed lunch didn’t require much thought:

It was quite tasty, but I could have easily eaten two.  At only 260 calories, it left me wanting more.  So as soon as I got home:

PB & J on whole wheat. Wow! That picture looks so good, I want to eat it again.  But I won’t right now because I just finished eating dinner.  I might tomorrow, though.

I marinated some chicken breasts for about 4 hours in Italian dressing, and cooked them on medium- low heat on the grill, and they turned out perfect!!  I’m quite the grill master if I don’t say so myself.

Served with steamed veggies, and I found organic tater tots.  Makes me feel good about eating them.  I am stuffed to the gills and don’t even want dessert.  We’ll see how I feel after I digest in a bubble bath.  Tomorrow’s Friday and I have a house guest coming to stay, so chances are, I won’t post until Sunday night.  So have a great weekend, I’ll see you on the other side of it.

Leave a Reply

