I had crabs!

Friday was a great day! A successful wedding set up, and out to eat at Linda’s Crab Shack.  Before work, a happy little breakfast:

Peanut Butter toast on double fiber bread and a naner.

Check out some pretty wedding pics:

I brought my lunch to work with me:

Boars Head low sodium turkey breast on double fiber with hummus and spinach, some pita chips and a deviled egg.

After work, I was hot, hot, hot!  I came home and went to the neighbor’s pool.  We have the best neighbors.  Then I came home and enjoyed a glass of wine in the hot tub.  Ahhhh.  Then I got a wild hair up my butt and decided I must have crab legs:

We split a deviled crab to start.

A simple salad.

Oh how I love me some crab legs!  There was also a side of corn fritters. 

After dinner, we walked across the street to a little health food joint called The Corner Store.  They were serving sangria and playing live music.  We had a great time.  I love my little Plant City.

Leave a Reply

