Yummy Lunch, Disgusting Dinner

My eats started off normal and great this morning with my typical bowl of oatmeal with bananas and cinnamon.  Then lunch was a yummy treat prepared by my friend Jean because I forgot to pack mine and we decided on a random Stein Mart trip after work.  Look at the gloriousnous:

A hot pressed cuban on a bagel thin with cheddar Sun Chips. It was awesome! Thanks Jean!  And such a pretty plate too.

Dinner on the other hand was pretty much a disaster.  I thought I would be lazy and just throw some packed food together.

Exhibit A:

Exhibit B:

Exhibit C:

All put together:

Looks innocent enough.

Verdict:

Meatless beef chunks= Yuck!

How, oh how should I get my protein?  I know:

Yogurt!  I polished off the container.  Just what I needed.

Gotta get my rest, tomorrow is the first wedding of our “fall” season.  Good night!

Leave a Reply

