Salad Dressing Heaven

I’m so excited about these new Bolthouse Farms salad dressings.  They are made with yogurt, so they are creamy and delicious with much less fat and calories than your standard creamy dressings.  I really wanted to try the ranch, but my Publix didn’t have it, so I bought every other kind.  Yesterday for lunch, I made 2 wraps.  One was buffalo chicken, using the blue cheese dressing, chicken, hot sauce, celery and lettuce.  The other was a chicken ceasar using chicken, romaine, and the ceasar dressing.  They were both sooo good.

Eaten at my desk at work yesterday.  Then I went to my sister’s to babysit the loves of my life, her baby twins.  Dinner never really happened because those boogers were being, well boogers!  I had a couple bites of fried chicken, some chips and guacamole, and a bite of chocolate.  I love my dinners, but I love my babies even more.  Now I’m home and it’s time to relax a little, and start prepping for my weeks meals.

Leave a Reply

