First Wedding of the Season

One wedding down, 22 more to go.  I grabbed a Jimmy Dean D’Lites turkey sausage, egg, and cheese on whole wheat english muffin and scarfed it down on the way to work. Here are some pics of the wedding set up:

Lunch was served at work:

Salad with a little chicken and a mini muffin on the side.

After work, I started the fun chores of cleaning and laundry.   Afternoon snack:

Baby carrots with a side of  Bolthouse Farms yogurt ranch.  Love this stuff!

More laundry, some home office work and then cooking dinner;

I had this same meal a couple weeks ago: Click here to see it.

It’s a new favorite.  I’m beat!  A busy week and a busy day.  Looking forward to catching up on my home, getting organized, and doin a little relaxing!  Good night.

3 thoughts on “First Wedding of the Season

  1. Your dinner looks great! I have a lot of catching up to do. Is there a way I can subscribe to your blog or are you on Twitter? I always miss your posts. I have a lot of catching up to do!

  2. Pingback: Learning to be flexible. « Emilee's Health Food Journey

Leave a Reply

