Thankful

I’m still knee deep in weddings. Still finding time to keep it in balance. Spending time with family, staying healthy, working out, preparing for the holidays. I’m not sure how I’m doing, I don’t feel as overwhelmed as I thought I would. That’s a good thing, right?

Pretty wedding today:



I’m thankful I have a job that lets me express creativity.
I’m thankful for my nice home and all the critters who live in it.
Is this one I see?

Yep, there she is. She loves to crawl under the covers.

I’m thankful for fast,easy dinners:

I had some pizza dough in the fridge. I threw on my toppings of pepperoni, ham, green olives, banana peppers, onions, sun dried tomatoes, and pine nuts and had a delicious dinner in 15 minutes. So many things to be thankful for.

Leave a Reply

