Breakfast for dinner

I know a lot of people eat breakfast for dinner. For me, the urge rarely strikes. But, after eating veggie stew for the past 5 meals, I was in the mood for something different and something sweet. Actually, all I could think about was maple syrup, the real stuff. So breakfast was born:

I picked up this mix a while ago.

It reminded me of the blueberry lemon coffee cake I got at the Ybor City Farmers market:
Click here to read about it.
It was delicious. With a piece of turkey sausage, it fulfilled the craving and left me feeling like I was floating. Sugar buzz.

Leave a Reply

