Happy Yummytines Day!

I hope everyone had a love filled V Day. I know mine was delicious. Especially my dessert. It was true love:

But let’s start at the beginning shall we?

Breakfast:

Oatmeal with crushed almonds and black berry jam. And some prunes on the side.

Then I ran some errands, went to the gym, the bank, and the grocery store.

Mid errand snack was:

A cherry pie larabar. Too tart for my taste, but I ate it for the fuel.

Lunch was late:

Ezekiel sprouted grain english muffin with pb & j.

Dinner was yummy.

Filet with mushroom Marsala sauce, lobster tail, twice baked potatoes, and roasted brussel sprouts.

For me, the start of the show was this awesome Nutella molten chocolate cake:

There was also some pink champagne and fun times cooking together:



Fun Times!

Leave a Reply

