Faith in the Journey

Sometimes this journey takes us through places we don’t necessarily want to go. But Faith always reminds me that on the other side, God always puts me in a better place.

As far as eating goes, well, there’s really nothing blog worthy at the moment. It’s been whatever is fast and available that I can stuff into my mouth. Don’t worry, I promise this is temporary and I will give healthy eating more focus again soon. But in the meantime, if I eat Girl Scout Samoa cookies for dinner, then so be it!

I AM blessed. Look what I get to do for a living. Create beautiful weddings. I love being able to work on love’s side.


Leave a Reply

