He’s a Lucky Man.

I was especially proud of today’s wedding decor. I really loved my bride. She was so sweet, and I hope she stays in touch. Check out the beautiful pics:











Breakfast was my typical green smoothie.

Lunch was a boring pb & j.

Dinner was a little better with a spicy teriyaki stir fry:

I marinated some chicken in low sodium teriyaki mixed with Thai sweet chili sauce. sautéed it in my imaginary wok. Removed chicken, added a frozen veggie stir fry blend and leftover marinade. I also made a big pot of brown rice. So this was my intended dinner, but I couldn’t let my leftover Texas Cattle Company steak go to waste, so ate both.

2 thoughts on “He’s a Lucky Man.

  1. That was such a beautiful day! Thank you so much for all that you did for us! Thank You! Thank You!! Thank You!!!
    -Kim

Leave a Reply

