Smell the roses.

It was a successful 4 wedding weekend! I really have no idea how I did it. I also have 15 new brides to contact and start the design process with, and 2 weddings to prepare for this week. Its awesome. I do thrive on being busy. But sometimes, I just need to slow down a little and smell the roses. Will someone bring me roses? Please?

Here are pictures from yesterday’s wedding:




Breakfast: take a guess.
Lunch: Mom made a tasty alfredo chicken. Thanks mom!

Dinner was grilled chicken and burgers at the neighbors cookout. I haven’t been eating the healthiest lately, but not terrible either. Tonight’s dinner will make up for it:

Grilled tilapia salad with brown rice, cucumber,tomato and cheese.

Leave a Reply

