The Fly Bar and Restaurant

Downtown Tampa has so much potential. Yet, it seems a little like a ghost town. I’m sure is different during the day, when the business crowd is rockin. But come on world, get downtown! The Fly Bar and Restaurant is a great find. Outside seating, a glass of white wine and some great nibbles makes me a happy girl.

For the fare:

Kobe beef sliders:

Oh yum!

Garlic Frites:

My fav.

And a pile of black bean nachos:

Plenty to fill my belly. Very good. I’d go back.

Leave a Reply

