Peanutty Shrimp Stir Fry

Peanutty shrimp stir fry is a great example of a healthy meal that can be cooked in less than 10 minutes.

It is a great concept and wasn’t bad, but wasn’t my favorite either.

I blame the sauce.

It just didn’t have a ton of flavor. I added low sodium soy sauce and some Thai chili sauce and it was pretty good. But the best part of my peanutty shrimp stir fry was how darn easy it was. All I did was saute some fresh stir fry veggies in a little soy sauce, after about 5 minutes, I added pre cooked shrimp and my sauce. That’s it! I served it over unseasoned Uncle Ben’s brown rice that comes in a pouch and microwaves in 90 seconds.

The absolute best part of my meal was dessert of course. Publix has the best tiramisu!!!! Really, if you have a Publix near you, rush out and buy this tiramisu in the bakery section. You will thank me.

5 thoughts on “Peanutty Shrimp Stir Fry

  1. I agree….my wife bought some Tiramisu for our anniversary and I could not believe how good it was. Definitely the best I have had.

Leave a Reply

