Clean Eating Crab Cakes

I usually avoid ordering crab cakes in a restaurant. Oftentimes they have much more fat and calories than you would think. Fortunately, Clean Eating Magazine has a lighter version of the recipe that tastes, (in my opinion) just as good, even better actually.


I split the recipe in half and it made 4 good size cakes:

I served my crab cakes with brown rice and steamed broccoli and there were lots of mmmm’s going on:

What a yummy dinner!
Lunch was the last over my leftover lettuce wrap filling, wrapped up in a whole wheat tortilla, with a side of carrots and tomatoes drowning in yogurt ranch dressing.

Breakfast was a green smoothie.
Another yummy healthy day!
Well, maybe the dessert wasn’t so healthy, but it sure was yummy:

Publix raspberry elegance cake, my favorite!

Leave a Reply

