Mama Pea’s Vegan Tater Tot Casserole

Thank you Mama Pea. This casserole was delicious. Almost good enough to convince me to go vegan. Well, maybe not, but I will surely add some vegan meals to my repertoire.

The meal was easy enough to make (except I packed up most of my cooking supplies, silly me.) So with my tiny pan and no measuring supplies, I created this masterpiece:

Mama Pea’s Vegan Tater Tot Casserole

I prepped it all and carried it over to my special someone’s place, where I topped it with the Alexia sweet potato puffs (yummi licious!)and put it in the oven. After our yummy dinner, we walked to the Tampa Theater to see Sarah’s Keys. I started reading the book a while ago, but have had trouble getting through it because it’s so sad to read. The movie also shed a few tears. The Tampa Theater is beautiful:


It’s supposedly haunted, what do you think? Can you spot the orbs in the pictures?:






Spooky! Overall a very memorable day. The last meal I cooked in the house I’ve lived the past 8 years was Mama Peas Vegan Tater Tot Casserole. Tomorrow is moving day. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

