Wedding Season Begins (and Happy Birthday to me :))

We kicked off the wedding season with 2 weddings in one day. One at the stable:





Very pretty!

And another at the B&B:


After the weddings, I was totally exhausted, and went to my sister’s house for my birthday party. My mom made a yummy salad and lasagna:

They got me lots of presents, and I had fun opening them with my niece and nephew:

And we enjoyed one of my favorite desserts. Publix’s raspberry elegance cake:

Yum! That was the beginning of my yummy birthday. Wait until you see my Bern’s experience. Boyfriend did good 🙂 Stayed tuned tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

