Black, White and Red Wedding

A dramatic change from one wedding to the next. Also beautiful:









After the wedding set up, I again found the energy to workout. I ran 3 miles on the treadmill while watching Sweet Genius. I love that show. He’s so fun to make fun of. I worked up an appetite. Lucky I had a Creative Loafing Deal for Pizza Fusion. This pizza was seriously huge:

Bigger than me:

We are now officially half way through this wedding season, and I am ti-red! Here’s to a quick second half!

Leave a Reply

