My Babies Turn 2

This week, my niece and nephew turned 2 years old. They have grown so much in the past year. I wish I could stop time and keep them little forever. I love them so much. Look how they’ve grown the past year:
Last Birthday:


And pictures throughout this year:




















Their 2nd Birthday:



It’s been a great year enjoying those little stinkers. Looking forward to many more years loving them 🙂

One thought on “My Babies Turn 2

  1. So sweet. I know our niece and nephew are 13 months apart and every time we see them, they have learned something new. Sometimes, I wish we could freeze time for a minute so they don’t grow up so fast!

Leave a Reply

