Chilly Weddings

Friday we had a wedding at Cross Creek Ranch.  It was a little chilly, but Saturday’s smaller wedding at the French Country Bed and Breakfast was pretty cold.  We have those outside stand up patio heaters.  I hope they did the trick.

Friday’s wedding:

I love this cake topper!

And Saturday’s B&B Wedding:

Friday night dinner was at Taste of India in Brandon.  Their Butter Chicken is on my top ten list of best things I have ever eaten.  It makes my eyes roll back into my head, and I may have given the “wait a minute finger” to sweet man while he was in mid sentence as I put my first bite in my mouth.  Sorry honey 😉 Hehe.

Oops, I forgot to take Saturday night’s dinner picture from First Choice BBQ.  But I did take some yummy pictures from Moreno’s Bakery in Tampa.  Great place!!! I’m loving bakeries right now.

Oh look are those guava turnovers?

Saturday night my dad flew in from Ohio.  I picked him up at the airport and we had a fun day together Sunday at my sister’s hanging out with the twinkies:

I love my family!!!!

Leave a Reply

