Lovely Weddings

Sorry for the late post. I’m knee deep in weddings and busy planning new weddings. It’s exciting. Here are pictures from last Saturday’s wedding:






I loved this favor display:




They had a long distance relationship, and I loved how they played on that for the display.

And Sunday’s wedding:



Love the table numbers they made with the pictures from each grade. It worked out perfectly that they had 12 guest tables:


The groom did a wonderful job on their seating chart board:




I was a bad food blogger and didn’t document any of the weekend’s eats. I’ll do better next weekend I promise. An extra special dinner on Sunday. Stay tuned.

2 thoughts on “Lovely Weddings

  1. Wow, I am so glad to see your creative handiwork and how you are making a difference. The hollow log vase is so lovely. The most beautiful wedding I ever saw was one that was outdoors on a farm and the reception was in the barn. Your pictures reminded me that it is possible to mix down home charm with elegance.

Leave a Reply

