Gray, Blue, Purple and Ivory Wedding

Every bride has a different reaction on her wedding day, some show more emotion than others. My sweet bride today didn’t cry or squeal, but she did give me the tightest hug, and it made my day 🙂

I love the color combo of charcoal gray, blue, purple and ivory:











I love this idea! They had Shutterfly books made with pictures of different places they traveled.

While I was working away, my crockpot was busy making dinner. I just put 3 chicken breasts, 2 cans Rotel tomatoes and taco seasoning in the crockpot on low for 5 hours, then I shredded the chicken and rolled some into whole wheat tortillas, and stuffed a couple of zucchini, topped with cheese and baked at 350 for 25 minutes:



Now I’m finally snuggled with my man on the couch. Nite nite 🙂

Leave a Reply

