De-Clutter and Simplify

It’s time to purge. I’m inspired to get rid of the clutter and simplify. First up old magazines and books.

These items went out by the dumpster and hopefully have become useful to somebody else.

I have also recently taken lots of clothes to a great consignment shop I found.  So far I have made about $150.00 on clothes that I would have taken to the Goodwill.  Score!

I also have some items that will be going on Ebay or Caigslist:

First up twin beds with matresses and night stand.  The frames are antique, solid wood, and very well made:

I also have a pampered chef apple peeler/corer/slicer up for grabs:

And a picture:

I still have some rooms to de- clutter.  I’m ready to let go.

Leave a Reply

