An Oxford Exchange Giveaway

The Oxford Exchange in Tampa is a very special place for me. Not only is it the most beautiful interior space in Tampa, it is where I married the love of my life just 4 short months ago.

DSC01108

Last night I went back for the first time since that perfect day for a holiday Blogger Event. We started the evening with wine and champagne in the bookstore. Then we had a couple of Chef Erin Guggino’s appetizers. She created the menu for my wedding, and everyone was very impressed with the food. They said it was the best wedding food they had ever had!). Last night we enjoyed her Butternut squash shooters and dried figs with Goat Cheese and Toasted Walnuts:

IMG_2108IMG_2112IMG_2111

Fololwing, we enjoyed 2 Tebella Tea Company & Buddy Brew Coffee pairings with mast brothers & Dandelion Chocolate:

IMG_2116 IMG_2123 IMG_2122

We then learned a little about 7th Avenue Apothecary from Owner Erin Grossman and her cousin:

IMG_2115

We mingled in the gift shop and I spent some time with two of my favorite blogger friends Nicole from Casa de Crews:

IMG_2124

And Rachel from In Wed With Love:

IMG_2117

Finally we gathered for a design/history tour of the building and my own private little side notes tour of my wedding (“this is where I got into my dress, this is where my cake was”, etc…)

I was sad to see the evening come to an end, I had so much fun reminiscing, experiencing OE in a new way, and hanging out with my friends.

But the goody bag on the way out cheered me up. Packed with yummy kettle corn, a cookie, and a pumpkin clove candle, as well as a preview of the menu at OE’s newest venture: o.e.market. looks like a great place to grab a unique sandwich and a fresh juice. Can’t wait to try it.

And I have something for one lucky winner to try. All you have to do is answer one question, and you will be entered to win these 3 chocolate bars from Mast Brothers & Dandelion Chocolate:

chocoAnswer this question in the comments below and I will pick a random winner on Friday, November 22.

What are you thankful for this holiday season?

13 thoughts on “An Oxford Exchange Giveaway

  1. I am thankful for two amazing daughters-in law to shower with love, two loving and lovable sons, and the most caring, open-hearted, loving husband in the world!!!

  2. I am thankful for my mother. She is my hero and role model. She has recently been diagnosed with breast cancer and is going through chemotherapy like a champ! I am thankful for each and every moment I can spend with her!

  3. This place is so cute! In addition to be thankful for my family & friends, I am extremely thankful for having legs to run on to get me healthier than I ever have been 🙂

Leave a Reply

