Family and Fun

Hi friends. I can’t believe Christmas is in 3 days! The shopping is done. The cookies are baked:

IMG_2313 IMG_2310 IMG_2316

The tree is up and the gifts are wrapped:

1470306_10202753518709175_1793780549_n

I’m ready to spend time with my loved ones. We did some of that this past weekend. My in-laws came to visit and we celebrated a belated hubby b-day and Hanukkah. There were gifts and I played spin the dreidel for the first time and rolled gimmel almost every time and won all the gelt 🙂

IMG_2321

And a fun night out at Copper’s Hawk:

image

And kitty love:

image_3

And a fun day in Tarpon Springs learning about sponge diving and eating Greek Food:

image_5 image_6 image_7 image_8 image_9 image_14 image_15 image_16

In other exciting news, I spent the week in training for a new position as a health and weight loss coach for Genetix Program. I’m excited for this new opportunity to help people achieve their weight loss goals. Genetix Program is unique in that it helps clients achieve weight loss by eating real food through a personalized eating plan. The clients get a coach to help and support them every step of the way. And I get to be one of those coaches that get to help people transform their lives, how awesome is that!!?

I’ll be getting started with my first clients after the first of the year and our bucket list trip to Napa Valley!! Woohoo, I can’t wait! It’ going to be a great year!

Leave a Reply

